All things must end, 2021 (Ceramic, bread)

Works installed at Collective Ending. Two editions of installed work during the exhibit

https://www.collectivending.com/old-friends-new-friends 

Collective Ending presents⁣⁣
Old Friends, New Friends⁣
22 April — 23 May⁣
—————————⁣⁣
Collective Ending HQ⁣⁣
3 Creekside, SE8 4SA⁣⁣
——————————⁣

Collective Ending presents⁣⁣
Old Friends, New Friends⁣
22 April — 23 May⁣
—————————⁣⁣
Collective Ending HQ⁣⁣
3 Creekside, SE8 4SA⁣⁣
——————————⁣

Organised by Hector Campbell & Billy Fraser

Alexander Aitken (@sychrav)

James Capper (@jamescappersculpture)

Guendalina Cerruti (@guendaina)

Lea Collet (@_leacollet)⁣

Débora Delmar (@supdd)⁣

Ollie Dook (@olliedook)

Jack Evans (@jackevans)⁣

Roxman Gatt (@roxmangatt)⁣

Luca George (@lucage0rge)⁣

Jane Hayes Greenwood(@janehayesgr)⁣

Oliver Griffin (@bordomtheory)⁣

Connie Harrison (@connieharrison)

Melloney Harvey (@melloneyharvey)

Mimi Hope (@simichiamano)⁣

Motoko Ishibashi (@motokoo0)⁣

Natalia Janula (@nataliajanula)⁣

Liquin (@hart.art9 & @janeknixon)⁣

Luzgina McShane (@luzgina_mcshane)⁣

Hamed Maiye (@mai_ye)

Natalia González Martin (@natalia.gonzalez.martin)

Mariana Mauricio (@marianamauricio)⁣

Christopher Mayer (@mayer.christopher)⁣

Rosie McGinn (@rosiemcginnart)⁣

Juan de Dios Morenilla (@juandemorenilla)⁣

Nuka Nayu (@knayuk)⁣

India Nielsen (@indianielsen)⁣

Mariana Paniagua (@marimarianela)⁣

Anna Perach (@anna_perach)⁣

George Rouy (@georgerouy)⁣

Amba Sayal-Bennett (@ambasayalbennett)⁣

Victor Seaward (@victor_seaward)⁣

Corbin Shaw (@corbinshaww)⁣

Hannah Tomlinson-Roe (@htr___)⁣

Juan Manuel Salas Valdivia (@juanmasalasv)⁣

Mitch Vowles (@mitchvowles)⁣

Jesse Wade (@jesseowade)⁣

Jack Warne (@gauntghentgaunt)

Harley Weir (@harleyweir)⁣

Jim Woodall (@jimwoodall)⁣

Rafał Zajko (@rafal_zajko)

—————————⁣⁣

Organised by Hector Campbell & Billy Fraser